Niagara Falls Bowling Association

- Since 1935 -

Lewiston Event Center

845 Cayuga Street
Lewiston, NY 14092
(716) 754-8248


2712 Pine Avenue
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
(716) 282-5696

Rapids Bowling Center

9524 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
(716) 297-2500

The Board of Directors would like to welcome everyone back for a new season of bowling.

A big change for this year is the launch of our new local association awards program. This program consists of awards for honor scores and other special achievements, is in addition to the existing USBC awards program, and carries no additional cost to the bowler. Anyone holding a current sanction card in both the USBC and the Niagara Falls Bowling Association is eligible for these local awards.

If you’re interested in purchasing tickets for the Meat Raffle, please contact Sheila Tallarico at (716) 550-1876 or [email protected].

If you’re interested in signing up for the Roll for Roswell please complete the entry form here.

Scholarship Application

Click Here to download application

Scholarship Application

Click Here to download application


Our 2nd annual meat raffle is scheduled for October 3rd at American Legion on Ward Road (more information to follow).

Hall of Fame

We are currently accepting nominations for our Hall of Fame. Please see the link below for a copy of the nomination form. The form can be emailed to us at [email protected], or mailed to our Business Manager, Bobbi-Lynn Marshall, at 1122 Saunders Settlement Road Niagara Falls, NY 14305.

We would also like to hear from any bowlers with potential candidates for the Bowler of the Year awards. As the season progresses, please email us or talk to any board member with your thoughts on this. We award both a Bowler of the Year and a Senior Bowler of the Year. Please keep in mind that in order for accomplishments to be considered (for Bowler of the Year or Hall of Fame), they must have been bowled in a sanctioned league.

Meritorious Service

Outstanding Performance

Copyright Niagara Falls Bowling Association 2004-2024